Sunday 16 Jun

From 10:30 am All Age with Holy Communion
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 17 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 18 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 19 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 20 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 21 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 22 Jun

Sunday 23 Jun

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 24 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 25 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 26 Jun

1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service

Thursday 27 Jun

7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 28 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 29 Jun

Sunday 30 Jun

From 10:30 am Cafe Church
  • Details to be confirmed.

5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 1 Jul

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 2 Jul

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 3 Jul

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 4 Jul

6:00 am to 10:30 pm Elections - Church is a Polling Station for the day
  • No other activities on

Friday 5 Jul

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 6 Jul

Sunday 7 Jul

From 9:30 am Shipmates Family Service
From 10:30 am Holy Communion
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 8 Jul

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 9 Jul

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 10 Jul

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Pastoral Team Meeting
  • Contact: Jackie T and Bob M
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service

Thursday 11 Jul

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 12 Jul

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 13 Jul

Sunday 14 Jul

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 15 Jul

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 16 Jul

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 17 Jul

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 18 Jul

Friday 19 Jul

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 20 Jul