Monday 27 Jun

10:00 to 11:30 am Little Shipmates Stay and Play
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for under fives and their parents

Tuesday 28 Jun

9:30 to 11:00 am Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Shipmates Childminders Group
1:00 to 2:30 pm Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
3:30 to 5:30 pm Shipmates Café After School Group – Infants
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for school years R to 2 and their families

Wednesday 29 Jun

Thursday 30 Jun

Friday 1 Jul

Saturday 2 Jul

Sunday 3 Jul

From 9:30 am Shipmates Family Service
From 10:30 am Holy Communion
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers
  • Arrive at 4:30pm to help with setup.

Monday 4 Jul

10:00 to 11:30 am Little Shipmates Stay and Play
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for under fives and their parents

Tuesday 5 Jul

9:30 to 11:00 am Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Shipmates Childminders Group
1:00 to 2:30 pm Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
3:30 to 5:30 pm Shipmates Café After School Group – Juniors
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for school years 3 to 6 and their families

Wednesday 6 Jul

Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 7 Jul

Friday 8 Jul

Saturday 9 Jul

Sunday 10 Jul

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers
  • Arrive at 4:30pm to help with setup.

Monday 11 Jul

10:00 to 11:30 am Little Shipmates Stay and Play
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for under fives and their parents

Tuesday 12 Jul

9:30 to 11:00 am Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Shipmates Childminders Group
1:00 to 2:30 pm Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
3:30 to 5:30 pm Shipmates Café After School Group – Infants
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for school years R to 2 and their families

Wednesday 13 Jul

Thursday 14 Jul

Friday 15 Jul

Saturday 16 Jul

Sunday 17 Jul

From 10:30 am All Age with Holy Communion
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers
  • Arrive at 4:30pm to help with setup.

Monday 18 Jul

10:00 to 11:30 am Little Shipmates Stay and Play
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for under fives and their parents

Tuesday 19 Jul

9:30 to 11:00 am Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
11:00 am to 1:00 pm Shipmates Childminders Group
1:00 to 2:30 pm Little Shipmates Play and Praise
  • Contact: Andrea G
3:30 to 5:30 pm Shipmates Café After School Group – Juniors
  • Contact: Andrea G
  • Drop in for school years 3 to 6 and their families

Wednesday 20 Jul

Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 21 Jul

Friday 22 Jul

Saturday 23 Jul

Sunday 24 Jul

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers
  • Arrive at 4:30pm to help with setup.

Monday 25 Jul

Tuesday 26 Jul

Wednesday 27 Jul

Thursday 28 Jul

Friday 29 Jul

Saturday 30 Jul

Sunday 31 Jul

From 10:30 am Cafe Church
  • Details to be confirmed.

5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers
  • Arrive at 4:30pm to help with setup.