Sunday 26 May

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
  • Preacher: Paul J
  • The texts that changed my life

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 27 May

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 28 May

8:00 am to 4:00 pm Fire Safety Check & Repair
5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 29 May

8:00 am to 5:00 pm Flooring Work North & South Porches
11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting

Thursday 30 May

7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 31 May

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 1 Jun

Sunday 2 Jun

From 9:30 am Shipmates Family Service
From 10:30 am Holy Communion
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 3 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 4 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 5 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 6 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 7 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 8 Jun

Sunday 9 Jun

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 10 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 11 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 12 Jun

11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service

Thursday 13 Jun

3:30 to 5:00 pm Southsea Infants School - Jesus as a Storyteller - Year R
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 14 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 15 Jun

Sunday 16 Jun

From 10:30 am All Age Service with Holy Communion
  • Details to be confirmed.

5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 17 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 18 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 19 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 20 Jun

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 21 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 22 Jun

Sunday 23 Jun

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 24 Jun

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 25 Jun

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 26 Jun

11:00 am to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
1:00 to 3:00 pm Remind Dementia Service

Thursday 27 Jun

7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 28 Jun

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
  • A group to support Refugees and Asylum Seekers. Come along for coffee, chat and companionship
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 29 Jun