Sunday 14 Jan

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
  • Preacher: Oyin A
  • The texts that changed my life 2

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 15 Jan

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 16 Jan

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 17 Jan

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
1:00 to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G
Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 18 Jan

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 19 Jan

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 20 Jan

Sunday 21 Jan

From 10:30 am All Age with Holy Communion
  • Communion: Jackie T
  • The texts that changed my life 3

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 22 Jan

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 23 Jan

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 24 Jan

10:00 to 11:30 am Pastoral Team Meeting
  • Contact: Jackie T and Bob M
4:00 to 10:00 pm Private Function

Thursday 25 Jan

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Diocese Safeguarding Team Training
  • Contact: John B
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 26 Jan

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 27 Jan

12:00 to 6:00 pm Private Function

Sunday 28 Jan

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
  • Preacher: Chris N
  • The texts that changed my life 4

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 29 Jan

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 30 Jan

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 31 Jan

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
1:00 to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
2:30 to 4:30 pm Private Function
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G

Thursday 1 Feb

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P
6:00 to 9:00 pm Bishop's Council Meeting
7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 2 Feb

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 3 Feb

2:45 to 5:00 pm Private Function

Sunday 4 Feb

From 9:30 am Shipmates Family Service
From 10:30 am Holy Communion
  • Preacher: Neil S
  • The difference the Bible makes - intro to series and the texts that changed my life 5

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 5 Feb

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 6 Feb

5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 7 Feb

Soul sisters group
  • Group leader: Geraldine P
  • Working women

Thursday 8 Feb

7:30 to 10:00 pm Portsmouth Lindy Hop

Friday 9 Feb

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T
7:30 to 10:00 pm Private Function

Saturday 10 Feb

9:30 am to 1:00 pm Private Function

Sunday 11 Feb

From 10:30 am Morning Praise
  • Preacher: Hugh M
  • The texts that changed my life 6

  • More details
5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday Suppers

Monday 12 Feb

6:30 to 8:00 pm AA Support

Tuesday 13 Feb

12:00 to 5:00 pm Private Function
5:15 to 8:30 pm Krav Maga Hampshire
  • Self Defence Classes

7:00 to 9:00 pm AA Support

Wednesday 14 Feb

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Memory Lane
  • Contact: John T
1:00 to 2:00 pm Staff Meeting
3:30 to 4:30 pm Ash Wednesday Service
  • Presiding: Jackie T
5:30 to 6:30 pm 'Pray For Peace'
  • Contact: Andrea G

Thursday 15 Feb

10:30 am to 12:00 pm Time4 Home Group
  • Contact: Sue P

Friday 16 Feb

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Friday Friendship Coffee Morning
10:00 am to 2:00 pm Kitchen of Hope
  • Refugees & Asylum Seekers - invite only- subject to changes
4:30 to 5:30 pm Traditional Evening Prayer in the Nave - (Previously 6pm)
  • Contact: Jerry B and Jackie T

Saturday 17 Feb